Throne of Seal Donghua Episode 51 Where To Watch, Release Date, and More

The premiere of Throne of Seal Episode 51 will take place in China on April 20, 2023, at 10 am.

Throne of Seal anime/ Credit: WeTv/ Tencent
By Mahaksh Chauhan | Apr 15, 2023 | 3 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

The upcoming episode of Throne of Seal is almost ready for publication. Tencent WeTv has a running action fantasy anime series. The conclusion of Throne of Seal’s second season is just one episode away. Fans can enjoy the episodes of their favorite series because we have all the information they need in one spot.

The initial release of Throne of Seal took place on April 28, 2022. This anime series is based on the well-known book Sealed Divine Throne by Tang Jia San Shao. It remains one of the most well-liked anime series among viewers even after fifty episodes. The suspense and action keep anime fans on the edge of their seats.

Release Date and Where To Watch

The premiere of Throne of Seal Episode 51 will take place in China on April 20, 2023, at 10 am. Check out the time zone information for watching the most recent episode of Throne of Seal, anime enthusiasts throughout the world.

  • Indian Standard Time (India): 7:30 am (April 20, 2023)
  • Thailand Time: 9:00 am (April 20, 2023)
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 11:00 am (April 20, 2023)
  • Australian Central Standard Time (Australia): 11:30 am (April 20, 2023)
  • Pacific Standard Time (Canada): 7:00 pm (April 19, 2023)
  • Central Standard Time (US): 9:00 pm (April 19, 2023)
  • Eastern Standard Time (Mexico): 10:00 pm (April 19, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK): 2:00 am (April 20, 2023)

WeTv offers access to the anime series Throne of Seal. All episodes are freely available on Tencent Video Animation’s YouTube account.

Read More- Welcome To Demon School Iruma-Kun Manga Chapter 296 Where To Read, What To Expect, Recap, Release Date, and More

Recap of the Previous Episode

Beginning the battle in the championship finals are Yang Wen Zhao and Long Hao Chen. Everyone begins to worry about the safety of Hao Chen and Wen Zhao as the struggle intensifies. Wen Zhao is defeated by Hao Chen with his brand-new move Revenge of Light.

Wen Zhao, previously regarded as the best fighter in the temple, was defeated by Hao Chen. As the winner of this round, Hao Chen gets to choose his buddy. Between Cai’Er and Lin Xin, Hao Chen had to make a decision. Though it was a difficult decision, he chose Lin Xin.

Hao Chen believes he can save Cai’Er, so he breaks the Power of Reincarnation in an effort to get closer to her. Only Hao Chen can save Cai’Er from torment since the swords in her heart keep sharpening due to him. Hao Chen goes back into Cai’Er’s past. Every event that involves her is visible to him via her eyes. The Reincarnation Saint is Cai’Er. The Cai Er doll has been transformed into a huge monster, and Hoa Chen finds himself in a strange location with a reincarnated nightmare.

Cai’Er and Hao Chen both awaken in the same bed. Hao Chen withdraws, and Cai’ Er examines his wounds. Grandpa Yang discusses the incident from yesterday in which he lost control and lost blood. The selection ceremony will now take place today despite the postponement. Everyone is relieved to see Hao Chen and Cai’Er safe and sound as they enter the arena. Yang Wen Zhao can now choose comrades from the arena once Hao Chen has finished selecting them with his teammates.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube