Spy x Family Anime Episode 8 Spoilers, Release Date And Time, Plot, Where To Watch

Credits: Twitter

Tatsuya Endo’s Spy Family (stylized as SPYFAMILY) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by him. The plot revolves around a spy who is forced to “build a family” in order to complete a mission, not realising that the girl he adopts as a daughter and the woman he agrees to be in a fake marriage with are both mind readers and assassins. The previous episode of Spy x Family just aired, and everyone is eagerly awaiting the next instalment. In this article, we’ll go over everything you need to know about Spy x Family Anime Episode 8 Spoilers, Release Date And Time, Recap, Story, Where To Watch.

Spy x Family Episode 8 Release Date

Spy x Family Episode 8 is set to air on April 28, 2022, at 11:00 PM JST in Japan. The most recent episode will be available to international viewers on the following dates and times in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 7:30 PM IST

The episodes will first be broadcast on local network channels Tokyo MX, MBS, and BS NTV before being made available on online streaming platforms within the next 1-2 hours.

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

Also Read: Why did Japanese Manga Hunter X Hunter Go On Haitus and When Will It Return?

Spy x Family Anime Episode 8 Spoilers

As you might have guessed, the preview follows this week’s episode. The promo, as seen below, focuses on Yor and Loid as the couple prepares to face their most difficult challenge yet. Yor’s younger brother has arrived in town and wishes to meet the man who appears to have stolen his sister’s heart. The Spy x Family promo, as you can see, sets up Yuri’s visit with the family, and there is no doubt that things will get wild during the event. Loid has been preparing to meet Yuri since Yor mentioned her brother, but no one could have predicted the man’s history. After all, this trailer appears to hint at the truth behind Yuri’s government job.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube




WRITTEN BY
Sportslumo Desk

What do you think about the Article? Tell us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.