LIV Golf Boston 2022: LIVE Streaming, When and Where to Watch, Schedule, Teams

Check out where to watch LIV Golf Boston 2022, the schedule and the teams.

LIV Golf Logo
By Abhiruchi Rout | Sep 2, 2022 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

The fourth event of the startup league, the LIV Golf Invitational Series has begun at the Oaks Course in the International Golf Club in Boston. The debut season will include eight 54-hole no-cut stroke play tournaments and a final Team Championship, which will be a “seeded four-day, four-round, match play knock-out” event held at Trump National Doral Miami in October 2022. 48 professional golfers will begin their quest at the Oaks Course on Friday which will continue till Sunday which is situated about an hour away from Boston. 

The Centurion Club near London, England, hosted the first LIV Golf Invitational Series tournament on June 9, 2022. The Invitational Series will change its name to the LIV Golf League in 2023. Reigning Players Championship winner and Champion Golfer of the Year, Cameron Smith will make his LIV Golf debut in Boston. The Australian, who recently completed a career season on the PGA Tour, is one of many newcomers on the tour, along with Harold Varner III, and rising star Joaquin Niemann.

LIV Golf Boston 2022: LIVE Streaming, When and Where to Watch

The LIVE Streaming of the LIV Golf Boston 2022 will be available on the official website of the LIV Golf. The tour will also be live on Facebook and YouTube Channel of LIV Golf, along with the DAZN platform

LIV Golf Boston 2022: Schedule

 (All the timings are in Eastern Time)

Friday, Sept. 21:15 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 31:15 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 41:15 p.m.

LIV Golf Boston 2022: Teams

Crushers GCBryson DeChambeauPaul CaseyAnirban LahiriCharles Howell III
Stingers GCLouis OosthuizenCharl SchwartzelBranden GraceShaun Norris
Iron Heads GCKevin NaSadom KaewkanjanaPhachara KongwatmaiSihwan Kim
Torque GCJoaquin NiemannScott VincentAdrian OtaeguiJediah Morgan
Fireballs GCSergio GarciaCarlos OrtizAbraham AncerEugenio Lopez-Chacarra
Hy Flyers GCPhil MickelsonBernd WiesbergerMatthew WolffCameron Tringale
Majesticks GCLee WestwoodHenrik StensonIan PoulterSam Horsfield
Smash GCBrooks KoepkaPeter UihleinJason KokrakChase Koepka
Cleeks GCMartin KaymerGraeme McDowellLaurie CanterRichard Bland
Punch GCCameron SmithMarc LeishmanWade OrsmbyMatt Jones
Niblicks GCBubba WatsonHarold Varner IIITurk PettitJames PiotHudson Swafford
4 Aces GCDustin JohnsonPatrick ReedPat PerezTalor Gooch

( Niblicks GC’s Bubba Watson is a non-playing captain)