Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 Raw Scans, Release Date, Spoilers, Where To Read (Updated)

Rika’s secrets are expected to be revealed in Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178, as well as how Okkotsu Yuta has kept her after the events of the Cursed Child arc. Readers have been perplexed about the true nature of the vengeful spirit ever since Yuta and Rika appeared in the Itadori Execution arc which is why we have some Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 Raw Scans for you.

The Sendai Colony arc is in full swing, with the three-way battle between Yuta, Uro, and Ishigori underway. Yuta’s decision to include Rika in the fight suggests that the fight’s climax may begin in Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178. Here is all of the information that is currently available.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 Release Date

According to the Manga Plus simulrelease notice, the official translation of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 will be released on Sunday, March 13, at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • Central European Time: 4 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM, March 14
  • Australian Central Time: 12:30 AM, March 14

Jujutsu Kaisen Recap of Chapter 177

Ryu Ishigori revealed that he is a reincarnated sorcerer in Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 177, titled “Sendai Colony (Part 4).” He lived his previous life in moderation, to the point where the quaintness became suffocating to him. He wishes to fulfil his desires in this life without any constraints.

Yuta notices that Ishigori has a high and explosive Curse Energy output, while Ishigori notices that Yuta continues to reinforce his strength with Curse Energy.

Also Read: Major things to know about BGMI x Jujutsu Kaisen game mode

Yuta blocks a Granite Blast with his bare hand during the ensuing scuffle before Uro intervenes. She breaks the surface of the sky with her Thin Ice Breaker to distort an attack.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 Raw Scans

“Everything about her is exposed,” reads the end-note to the final chapter, which was removed from the official Viz translation. Rika’s full power, as well as the details of her detention, are expected to be revealed in Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178.

Yuta’s fight against Uro and Ishigori appears to be the Sendai Colony arc’s climax. The battle has highlighted Yuta’s abilities and will continue to do so.

The Sendai Colony arc introduces Yuta’s abilities and demonstrates why he is known as the world’s second most powerful sorcerer.

Uro and Ishigori are both looking for a fresh start, so it appears unlikely that they will join forces with Yuta. It is worth noting that regret and unfulfillment are common themes in all reincarnations, and Kenjaku must have exploited other sorcerers in the same way.

To recap, Yuuji was last seen in Tokyo No. 1 Colony after Higuruma left. He went in search of Megumi, who had been discovered unconscious by the mysterious Hana Kurusu, also known as Angel.

Where To Read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178

After its release, Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 178 will be available for free on Manga Plus, Viz, and the official Shonen Jump App.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube.



WRITTEN BY
Sportslumo Desk

What do you think about the Article? Tell us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Related Post

HIGHLIGHTS

Buzzwords