Advertisement

Genshin Impact 3.4 launch date: All details are here

By Tanisha Wankhade | Dec 20, 2022 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

Advertisement

Genshin Impact 3.4 launch date for all areas is just a few days away and leaks about the latest Dendro character are officially declared. Alhaitham banner will be a aspect of the soon coming update. If you don’t know, let us tell you that he is a 5-star sword user and uses it to kill his opponents. Genshin Impact 3.4 launch date: All details are here.

Also read: VALORANT 2022 Recall Pass event: Get all the details here

It is officially announced by Genshin Impact that the 5-star Dendro will Jogage in the game when the latest update appears. Over that, a lot of details has also been disclosed by the leakers about the character.

Leaks shows the materials, and talent level-up and ascension materials have also been disclosed. It is suggested that gamers should begin the pre-farming since Alhaitham will be accessible in the initial phase of the latest update, as determined by the leaks.

Here are the Genshin Impact 3.4 release dates for all areas

Gamers can anticipate the latest update to disclose soon after the current 3.3 update is finish. The Genshin Impact servers will go for minor maintenance before the latest update is finished. The servers will be inactivated for about five hours. Having said that, the update will be released on 11 Jan 2023, 11 am (+8 UTC).

American time zones (January 10, 2023)

  • Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time: 5 pm
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 pm
  • Alaska Daylight Time: 7 pm
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 pm
  • Mountain Daylight Time: 9 pm
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 pm

European time zones (January 11, 2023)

  • Western European Summer Time: 4 am
  • Eastern European Summer Time: 6 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 5 am

Asian time zones (January 11, 2023)

  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 pm
  • China Standard Time: 11 am
  • India Standard Time: 8:30 am
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 am
  • Korea Standard Time: 12 pm

The timings are not official and it is based on the prior updates, gamers can refer this as a rough guide.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube.



Advertisement