VALORANT Episode 6 Act 1: Release Date, Rewards and More

By Tanisha Wankhade | Jan 9, 2023 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us


Riot Games and VALORANT recently disclosed Lotus, which is the ninth map of the game following Pearl’s launch in June 2022. Located in the Western Ghats of Omega Earth’s India, Lotus is based on traditional Indian stepwells, rock-cut architecture, and Dravidian-style structures. VALORANT Episode 6 Act 1: Release Date, Rewards and More.

Also read: Guide on Genshin Impact Version 3.4: Checkout now

On a 3-site map such as Haven, gamers will reveal a few new environmental mechanics like rotating doors and destructible walls as they discover this lost city. Find out the detailed information about the new map and VALORANT Episode 6 Act 1.  

Episode 6 Act I also discloses an all-new Battle pass and ARAXYS skin line. Based on the celebrations happening all over the world during this time having New Year, Valentine’s Day, and Lunar New Year, the Battle pass will have items such as 9 LIVES classic gun skin, where you’ll be eligible to form a full team of Agents as cats. Other rewards available in the Battle pass adds a Shock Heart spray and Folded Wish gun buddy. The ARAXYS skin line gets gamers weapons of a magical, and possibly vicious, alien race.

Check out given details below:

  • Price: 1,000 VP
  • Free Track Highlights
    • 9 Lives Classic Gun Skin
    • Big Announcement Gun Buddy
    • PlayZilla Dan Card
    • Shock Heart Spray
  • Paid Track Highlights
    • Venturi Vandal
    • Venturi Knife
    • Rift Rider Card
    • Perfectly Roasted Spray
    • Folded Wish Gun Buddy

Technologically developed over the understanding of mankind, they acquired the stars almost unique with this arsenal, which has now become their legacy. VALORANT Episode 6 Act I is starting on January 10, 2023.

Get the latest from by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube.