Advertisement

When will Shipmas end in Modern Warfare 2?

By Tanisha Wankhade | Dec 30, 2022 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

Advertisement

Now that the party is coming upon its last days, the community needs to understand when really the festive event concludes in the game. Fortunately, we’re giving you all the details you must understand related to the winter event’s last date. When will Shipmas end in Modern Warfare 2?

Also read: Where to Find Cozy Lodge in Fortnite Winterfest 2022?

The question is how does Shipmas end in Modern Warfare 2?

Shipmas and ‘The Naughty List’ playlist will conclude on January 4, 2023 at nearly 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT. The end date has officially been verified as per an official Twitter post, nonetheless, the particular conclusion time is still up in the air.

With the holiday repetition of this famous area vanishing soon, some gamers have said including it forever to the game. It appears like a huge number of players are celebrating the mode because of the occasional environment change and enhanced visibility that it gives.

But much like prior holiday providing in past years, the makers are eliminating this selection to avoid taking up space in game files once it’s now is not offered.

With this in mind, the community will sadly have to stay until the last day of 2023 to play on a Christmas-themed locale. The gamer base can, nonetheless, proceed to celebrate fast-paced and fascinating matches on the normal Shipment map. The normal, cargo-filled region will be coming back to the rotation once the event itself expires on the aforesaid date.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube.



Advertisement