The Tales of Demons and Gods Chapter 426.5 Recap, Release Date, Where To Read, and More

On April 23, 2023 (Beijing Time), Chapter 426.5 of The Tales of Demons and Gods will be available online. Not all readers from outside the United States can access the official website.

The Tales of Demons and Gods (image: Twitter/ @MONARR1E)
By Mahaksh Chauhan | Apr 18, 2023 | 3 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

The strongest demon spirit Nie Li is the subject of the manga “The Tales of Demons and Gods”. The question here is, though, how he got to be the strongest. The residents of the mountain range were walled off from the outside world for more than a century after the beast killed out everyone outside the St. Ancestral mountains. Those crooked walls were a resolute monument!

Holy Orchid Institute Fighter Apprentice class was being held at a school in this city. A silver-rank demon spiritist, an ancestor of a sacred family, and a new teacher were all assigned to the kids. He didn’t know where he was or what had happened when Nie Li was transported to the lecture hall while she was in class. Then he understood that he had passed away during the conflict with the Sage Emperor and had been revived as his 13-year-old self.

Release Date and Where To Read

On April 23, 2023 (Beijing Time), Chapter 426.5 of The Tales of Demons and Gods will be available online.

  • USA (EST):  9:00 PM on 22nd of April 2023
  • UK (GMT): 1:00 AM on 23rd of April 2023
  • Philippines (PHT): 9:00 AM on 23rd of April 2023
  • Australia (AEST): 11:00 AM on 23rd of April 2023
  • India (IST): 6:30 AM on 23rd of April 2023
  • Japan (JST): 10:00 AM on 23rd of April 2023
  • Korea (KST): 10:00 AM on 23rd of April 2023

On April 23, 2023 (Beijing Time), Chapter 426.5 of The Tales of Demons and Gods will be available online. Not all readers from outside the United States can access the official website. The manhua is also being published online by INKR Comics, but the publication is 10 chapters behind the initial release. If you want to check out a similar story but better where mc has imagination power, check out The Moonlight Swordsman on Webnovel.

Read More- Bocchi The Rock! Manga Chapter 58 Spoilers, Recap, Release Date, Where To Read, and More

Recap of the Previous Chapter

Tales of Demons and Gods’ last episode showed how the town came alive upon the elders’ and deacons’ arrival. While Long Yuyin was taking care of Nei Li, he was still asleep as the competitions were about to start. They were debating whether to do anything but watch Long Tainming take over as acting sect master. The five Hierarchs, Ling-long, Martial-sky, Sky-cloud, and Dragon-blade, manifested. Hierarchy Martial-sky makes an announcement to begin the selection process for the acting master.

While the hierarchs were debating where he was, Hierarch Linglong learned that Long Yuyin had a deep love for Nei Li and that the two of them were planning a wedding. Nei Li would become Linglong’s grandson-in-law if the marriage takes place. The process of choosing the sect masters started. Participants had to have received at least 10 elders’ nominations. To everyone’s amazement, only 2 were selected as qualified: Long Tainming, who had 61 elder nominations, and Situ Beiyan, who received 53.

Now that they were engaged in combat with each other’s soldiers, a winner would be determined. Martial-sky Hierarchy questioned why Nei Li hadn’t arrived. They started fighting, and because they still had a few hours left, they decided to continue.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube.