The Sims 4: When are Moonlight Chic & Little Campers Kits releasing?

The Sims 4 fans have been busy this week as the official release of two new kits is just days away.

credit: EA

The Sims 4 fans have been busy this week as the official release of two new kits is just days away. The Little Campers Kit and Moonlight Chic Kit will be launched for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, and Mac soon.

Earlier this week, players also received a new update, which brought custom pronouns to the game. This is the feature that fans have been waiting for a long time. After the free update, players can now add custom pronouns to their Sims using the Create-A-Sim menu.

The update can be downloaded now for all supported platforms for absolutely free. But, if players want the new Little Campers and Moonlight Chic Kits, they are required to purchase both kits to enjoy the new content.

Also Read: How to get free CP in COD Mobile: Simple steps to get CP in COD Mobile

Kit Release Time & Date

The Little Campers Kit and the Moonlight Chic Kit will be released in the game on May 26th, 2022, and the release time is expected to be 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST, since it is the usual time for updates, new expansions, and kits.

Although the exact pricing of the two kits isn’t revealed by EA or Maxis as of now, players can expect them to be priced at $4.99 USD / £4.99 GBP. For all new kits that release for The Sims 4, this is the usual pricing.

The Moonlight Chic Kit will enable players to try out new sophisticated clothing sets and flowing shirts. The Little Campers Kit, on the other hand, allows players to fill their backyard with DIY toys, outdoor projectors, and much more.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following them on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube.




WRITTEN BY
Sportslumo Desk

What do you think about the Article? Tell us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.