The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 74: Release Date, Recap, and Where to Read?

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 74 (Image: Webtoon)
By Ashish | Jun 2, 2023 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

Chapter 74 of The Return of the Crazy Demon is on the brink of release, and avid readers are brimming with anticipation to uncover Jaha’s future plans following his ruthless massacre of the Hell Association in the previous chapter. Jaha, poised to end Ouyang Bok’s life, is requested by his adversary for invaluable tips from his own triumphant experiences. In Chapter 73, the pace was flawlessly intensified, setting the stage for the forthcoming edition. Fans can expect an enthralling continuation of the saga. Stay tuned for the release date, as well as an enthralling recap, and access to read the latest chapter.

The Return of the Crazy Demon Chapter 74: Release Date and Time

Chapter 74 of The Return of the Crazy Demon will be out on Thursday, June 8, 2023, at 11:00 p.m. KST. International readers can expect the new chapter to be available at the same time.

LocationTimeDate
Australia12:00 p.m. AESTThursday, June 8, 2023
South Korea11:00 a.m. KSTThursday, June 8, 2023
Canada10:00 p.m. NTThursday, June 8, 2023
US10:00 p.m. ESTThursday, June 8, 2023
India7:30 a.m. ISTThursday, June 8, 2023
Japan11:00 a.m. JSTThursday, June 8, 2023
Philippines10:00 a.m. PHTThursday, June 8, 2023

Recap of the Previous Chapter

Jaha longed for the sound of horses and loyal companions who would support him. He had a burning desire to become a formidable martial artist. After narrowly escaping a fire, he sought help from Lady Baek and Lady Heuk. To his surprise, he found them hidden in a corner, weeping. Jaha, assuming they found him handsome, scolded them and threatened to throw them into the fire if they didn’t stop crying.

Read More- Kuro No Shoukanshi Chapter 118 Release Date and Where To Read

He then informed them that the hell association was disbanded due to the deaths of Yeon strategist Pyung and Ouyang Bok, along with many others in the fire. Jaha reminded them of his promise to Ouyang Bok and asked if they wished to survive. Impatiently, he interrupted their silent prayer, ready to use his sword if necessary.

Where to Read?

You can find “The Return of the Crazy Demon” on Naver Comic’s website and mobile app. It’s a webcomic that is accessible to readers worldwide. For international fans, the LINE Webtoon app offers translated versions in English. Whether you prefer reading on a computer or a mobile device, you can enjoy this popular series and delve into the exciting world of the Crazy Demon.

Read More- Return of the Frozen Player Chapter 84 Release Date & Where To Read

Follow Sportslumo For the Latest Manga Chapter Overview and Spoilers.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube