One Piece Chapter 1115 Release Date, Raw Scan, Spoilers, Recap and Where to Read

The One Piece Chapter 1115 is scheduled for Sunday, May 26, 2024, at about 7:30 a.m. IST. So, Don't miss the date of your amazing One Piece Manga.

Credits- Eiichiro Oda
By Sonu | May 11, 2024 | 3 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

One Piece Chapter 1115 is set to release on Sunday, May 26, 2024, at various times depending on your timezone. Everyone is reacting in surprise to Vegapunk’s shocking disclosure from pirates in Jaya to Marines in Marineford everyone is buzzing with anxiety. The story has gone even to remote locations such as Water Seven and Gyojin Island leaving people confused and fearful. Each chapter brings new surprises and introduces interesting characters like Nusjuro that make reader more curious.

One Piece Chapter 1115 Release Date

The One Piece Chapter 1115 is scheduled for Sunday, May 26, 2024, at about 7:30 a.m. IST. So, Don’t miss the date of your amazing One Piece Manga.

Viz Media is the official platform for One Piece manga which gives fans a chance to read Chapter 1115 and all previous chapters with authentic translations. While the first and last three chapters are free, a small fee grants access to the rest. This ensures readers can enjoy the series as intended by the creator, with high-quality translations provided by Viz Media.

The chapter will be released at the timings stated below, based on the fans’ respective time zones:

Region Time and Date
Pacific Standard Time6:00 pm, Sunday, May 26, 2024
Eastern Standard Time9:00 pm, Sunday, May 26, 2024
Philippine Standard Time10:00 am, Sunday, May 26, 2024
Indian Standard Time7:30 am, Sunday, May 26, 2024
Greenwich Mean Time2:00 am, Sunday, May 26, 2024
Central European Time3:00 am, Sunday, May 26, 2024
Japanese Standard Time11:00 am, Monday, May 27, 2024
Australian Standard Time11:30 am, Monday, May 27, 2024

One Piece Chapter 1115 Raw Scan & Spoilers

As of now, the raw scans and spoilers for One Piece Chapter 1115 Raw Scan have not yet to be released. The official spoilers and raw scans will be released on May 22, 2024. Typically, these scans start circulating on online communities like 4chan and Reddit about three to four days prior to the official release date.

One Piece Chapter 1114 Recap

In the previous chapter, Everyone is reacting in surprise to Vegapunk’s shocking disclosure from pirates in Jaya to Marines in Marineford everyone is buzzing with anxiety. The story has gone even to remote locations such as Water Seven and Gyojin Island leaving people confused and fearful.

Magellan is having a serious conversation with Doflamingo the crafty former Warlord of the Sea, in Push Down. Doflamingo reflects about the effects of Vegapunk’s remarks fearfully claiming the possible destruction that big cities could suffer from an increase in sea levels.

The Marines are working hard back at Egghead Island to challenge Vegapunk’s assertions but the scientist isn’t finished yet. Many are shocked and wonder about the nature of these happenings when he makes a bold forecast about an earthquake and an increase in sea level which comes true.

The confusion that results inspires one of the Five Elders, Saturn to take matters into his own hands. He wants to silence Vegapunk’s message by destroying all communication devices in a room called the Mother Flame. 

However, Vegapunk’s voice goes on exposing his previous crimes and his resolve to learn the truth about the Void Century. When Luffy and his group battle Warcury Luffy uses his powerful Gear 5 strike. 

Read More: Chainsaw Man Chapter 165 Release Date, Spoilers

Serena Chapter 84 Release Date, Spoilers

Queen Bee Chapter 319 Release Date, Plot, Spoilers