Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 210 Spoilers, release date, raw scan and where to read chapter online?

In this article, we’ll be taking a look at what to expect from Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210, including the raw scan, spoiler, release date, and a countdown.

By Sonu | Jan 19, 2023 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Gege Akutami, serialized in Shueisha’s Weekly Shōnen Jump since March 5, 2018. The story follows high school student Yūji Itadori, who gets involved in the world of jujutsu sorcerers known as the Jujutsu Tech. The anime adaptation of Jujutsu Kaisen began airing on October 3, 2020, and was produced by MAPPA studio. The series was directed by Sunghoo Park and written by Hiroshi Seko. The anime adaptation has been well received by fans and critics alike and has been praised for its animation, story and character development. The series is currently streaming on Crunchyroll and Funimation. In this article, we’ll be taking a look at what to expect from Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210, including the raw scan, spoiler, release date, and a countdown.

Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 210 Release Date

Since they are so interested in it, fans of this series are anxiously awaiting the publication of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210. January 22, 2023 will see the publication of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210. In Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210, authoritative information is offered.

The publication of the issue is scheduled for the following times in the relevant time zones:

Pacific Time: 8 AM PST (January 22, 2023)

Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (January 22, 2023)

Greenwich Mean Time: 3 PM GMT (January 22, 2023)

Central European Time: 5 PM CET (January 22, 2023)

Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (January 22, 2023)

Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (January 22, 2023)

Japanese Standard Time: 12AM JST (January 23, 2023)

Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACT (January 23, 2023)

Also Read Chainsaw Man Manga Chapter 119 Spoilers, release date, raw scan and where to read chapter online?

Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 210 Reddit Spoilers 

Official spoilers for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210 were not available at the time of publication. These spoilers typically start appearing online three to four days before the movie’s scheduled premiere. Online communities like Reddit and 4chan are where you can find them.

Where to read jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210

Chapter 210 of Jujutsu Kaisen will be accessible on the series’ official Viz and Manga Plus websites. The three most recent chapters of the series are freely available to readers on both websites. To read earlier chapters, you need to purchase a subscription. Additionally, Chapter 210 will be accessible on the Shonen Jump+ mobile app, which requires a paid subscription for users to access the entire series at once.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube



Advertisement

Advertisement

Related Post

Advertisement

HIGHLIGHTS

Buzzwords