Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 264 Release Date, Time, Spoilers and Where to Read

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 264 is set to release on Monday, July 15, 2024, when the chapter is set to be published.

Credits- Mappa
By Sonu | Jul 6, 2024 | 3 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 264 is set to release on Monday, July 15, 2024. The last chapter leaves readers on the edge of their seats with Yuta’s amazing battle against Sukuna. Yuta’s struggle to master the powerful Limitless technique. The chapter will be accessible online on platforms like Viz Media and Manga Plus, where the latest three chapters can be read for free.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 264 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 264 is set to release on Monday, July 15, 2024, when the chapter is set to be published. Fans of the popular series Jujutsu Kaisen are waiting for the release of Chapter 264, as they are deeply involved in the story and its characters. 

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 264 will be available to read online on Viz Media and Manga Plus websites. Readers can view the latest three chapters for free on both platforms. A subscription is needed to access earlier chapters. The chapter is also available on the Shonen Jump+ app, which requires a paid subscription to access the full series. 

The publication of the issue is scheduled for the following times in the relevant time zones:

Region Time and Date
Pacific Standard Time7:00 am, Sunday, July 14, 2024
Eastern Standard Time10:00 am, Sunday, July 14, 2024
Greenwich Mean Time3:00 pm, Sunday, July 14, 2024
Central European Time4:00 pm, Sunday, July 14, 2024
Indian Standard Time08:30 pm, Sunday, July 14, 2024
Philippines Standard Time11:00 pm, Sunday, July 14, 2024
Australia Central Standard Time1:30 am, Monday, July 15, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12:00 am, Monday, July 15, 2024

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 264 Raw Scan and Spoilers

Official spoilers for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 264 were not available at the time of publication. These spoilers typically start appearing online three to four days before. So the official raw scans will be available on July 11, 2024.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 263 Summary

The Chapter starts with The big battle between Infinity and Amplification will be decided in the next three minutes. Yuta realizes Rika-chan isn’t haunting his body which means he can’t use any technique except Limitless. He thinks using Kenjaku’s technique at the same time is not possible. Yuta knows Sukuna can’t use his powerful slash that bisects the world because his left arm is gone.

Yuta feels he has the upper hand but then he realizes he misjudged the distance between them. He recalls his Switch Training with Gojo-sensei and remembers how long Gojo’s arms and legs are. From the outside, Limitless seems perfect and all-powerful but Yuta realizes it’s much more sensitive than he thought. He understands that one round of Switch Training wasn’t enough to master it, Sukuna notices Yuta’s mistake and thinks to himself that Yuta misfired. Yuta finally understands why using Six Eyes is necessary for Limitless.

In a flashback, Gojo confidently says, “It’ll be fine. I’m the strongest, after all.” Yuta wonders how powerful Gojo must be to say that with such confidence. Sukuna sees that Yuta is struggling with the technique and thinks Yuta is daydreaming. Sukuna recalls Kenjaku telling him that Yuta’s technique is “Copy,” which likely involves feeding part of the target’s body to Rika. Then Yuta commands, Don’t Move and uses a real Hollow Purple attack.

Read More: Chainsaw Man Chapter 171 Release Date 

Lookism Chapter 510 Release Date

One Piece Episode 1111 Release Date