Halo Infinite gameplay: Battle pass, weekly mission reset date

343 Industries is constantly taking feedback from players and making changes to the battle pass progression.

credit: Halo Infinite

Halo Infinite Season 1 multiplayer battle pass faced a lot of flak from both old and new players. However, the developer is aware of the issues in microtransactions and cosmetics that have plagued the game. Recently, 343 Industries addressed community concerns and assured us that they would be fixing them in future updates.

Thankfully, the progression system and the battle pass rewards have improved with time, and the current Winter Contingency event is something players are aiming to complete. But to earn XP for battle pass progression, players will need to finish weekly challenges that the game asks them to. The weekly missions reset every Tuesday at 12 PM EST, which the daily missions change at 12 PM EST every day.

ALSO READ: How to claim Halo Infinite Twitch drops

Challenges that reset every week

While Halo Infinite’s weekly challenges reset every week, this might not be the case going forward. 343 Industries is constantly taking feedback from players and making changes to the battle pass progression and mission as they go along.

As of now, speaking of the base gameplay elements, the weekly reset will include resetting of challenges and the progress on challenges and final rewards during events. This makes room for the game players to merge their battle pass progression with the progression of their other events.

Regional timings for weekly missions reset

  • 12 PM EST (East Coast)
  • 9 AM PST (West Coast)
  • 5 PM GMT (UK)
  • 6 PM CEST (Europe)

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube.



WRITTEN BY
Sportslumo Desk

What do you think about the Article? Tell us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Related Post

HIGHLIGHTS

Buzzwords