Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Watch?

Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Watch (Image: IMDB)
By Ashish | May 20, 2023 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

The highly anticipated Episode 8 of Dr. Stone Season 3 is just around the corner, and enthusiasts everywhere are eagerly counting down the days. After the shocking events of Episode 7, viewers are itching to see what happens next in the captivating storyline. In the previous episode, Ryuusui, Chrome, and several other characters were unexpectedly frightened once again, leaving fans on the edge of their seats.

Thankfully, the protagonist and a portion of the crew managed to escape and embarked on a quest to uncover the source of this mysterious petrification. In this article, we will delve into the release date, time, and where to watch Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8, ensuring you don’t miss a single moment of the action.

Release Date and Time of Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8

The highly anticipated Episode 8 of Dr. Stone Season 3, titled “The Trump Card Aboard The Science Vessel,” is set to grace our screens on Thursday, May 25th, 2023. This episode promises to deliver the latest twists and turns in the captivating storyline, keeping viewers on the edge of their seats. However, it’s important to note that the exact release time may vary depending on your location and time zone. So be sure to stay updated and don’t miss out on the opportunity to witness the next thrilling chapter of Dr. Stone Season 3.

  • Pacific Time (US & Canada): 06:30 AM
  • Central Time (Mexico): 08:30 AM
  • Eastern Time (US & Canada): 09:30 AM
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 19:00 PM
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia): 23:30 PM

Recap of Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8

In Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 7, Senku and Ryuusui briefed their crew on a new mission, forming a Recon Group to retrieve Platinum. However, when Suika was discovered on the ship, Ryuusui planned to send her back for safety reasons. As Ginro found statues underwater, Ukyo realized the island was uninhabited until the astronauts arrived.

The crew later found everyone on the ship petrified, but Ryuusui kicked Suika off to save her. Soyuz recalled his family fleeing from the petrification phenomenon in his childhood. Senku and Gen conducted an investigation, identifying a young woman named Amaryllis as the suspect.

Amaryllis failed to enchant Senku but tried to manipulate Soyuz and Gen. They then rushed to the village where the people rebelled against their leader. With the help of Gen and Kohaku, Senku subdued the villagers for their safety, and Amaryllis asked Senku to help her and the village against their evil master.

Where to watch Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8?

Just like the previous episodes of Season 3, the upcoming episode will soon be available to watch on Crunchyroll and Netflix. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to immerse yourself in the next thrilling installment of this captivating series by staying tuned to these platforms.

Read More: Reincarnation of the Suicidal Battle God Chapter 78: Date, Revisit, and Where to Read