Advertisement

Chainsaw Man Manga Chapter 119 Spoilers, release date, raw scan and where to read chapter online?

It is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. The story follows a young man named Denji

By Sonu | Jan 19, 2023 | 3 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

Advertisement

Tatsuki Fujimoto is the author of the anime series Chainsaw Man Manga. Tatsuki Fujimoto’s “Chainsaw Man” is currently one of the most well-known manga. Since July 3rd, 2018, it has been serialised in Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump. It is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. The story follows a young man named Denji, who has the ability to merge with and control devil hunters called Chainsaw Man. Together, they fight against evil spirits and devils. The series has been well-received for its unique blend of horror, action, and supernatural elements, as well as its exploration of themes like power, corruption, and sacrifice. He has become the Chainsaw Man. This series has recently begun to gain a lot of popularity. In this article, we’ll be taking a look at what to expect from Chainsaw Man Chapter 119, including the raw scan, spoiler, release date, and a countdown.

Chainsaw Man Manga Chapter 119 Release Date

The Chainsaw Man chapter 119 release date has been announced and is set for January 31, 2023 at noon. So remember to read this new Chainsaw Man manga chapter, and save the reminder for yourself.

The publication of the issue is scheduled for the following times in the relevant time zones:

•  7:00 AM PST Tuesday, January 31 (Los •  Angeles, Vancouver)

•  8:00 AM MST Tuesday, January 31 (Denver, Calgary)

•  9:00 AM CST Tuesday, January 31 (Chicago, Regina)

•  10:00 AM EST Tuesday, January 31 (New York, Toronto)

•  11:00 AM AST Tuesday, January 31 (Halifax, Fredericton)

•  12:00 PM BRT Tuesday, January 31 (Brasilia Time)

•  3:00 PM GMT Tuesday, January 31 (UK and Ireland)

•  5:00 PM CEST Tuesday, January 31 (Europe)

8:30 PM IST Tuesday, January 31 (India)

•  10:00 PM ICT Tuesday, January 31 (Vietnam and Thailand)

•  11:00 PM PHT Tuesday, January 31 (Philippines)

•  12:00 AM JST Wednesday, February 1 (Japan)

Also Read Tōdai Revengers, a manga based on the Tokyo Revengers franchise, ends at volume 6 – Sportslumo

Chainsaw Man Manga Chapter 119 Reddit Spoilers

The events of Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 are likely to be followed by Denji and Asa’s date in Chainsaw Man Chapter 119. Now that Denji is a high school student, she might find out how he is managing his personal life. Given that she has been spying on the relationship, Haruka might reveal herself shortly, and Nayuta might also show up. As a follow-up to Makima, Nayuta is the Control Devil’s reincarnation, and if Asa makes a mistake, it might be bad for her.

There may also be a visit from the Famine Devil. A member of the Four Horsemen named Fami has been posing as a Fourth East High School student. Like Haruka, she is a member of the Devil Hunter Club and is poised to attack. She has been able to heal people and devils and make them bigger and stronger, yet the full extent of her abilities is still unknown. Given that she was able to separate Yoru and Asa and has demonstrated transdimensional communication, Fami may also possess some persuasive abilities. She is not someone to be taken lightly.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube



Advertisement

Advertisement

Related Post

Advertisement

HIGHLIGHTS

Buzzwords