Advertisement

Chainsaw Man Manga Chapter 118 Spoilers, release date, raw scan and where to read chapter online?

In this article, we’ll be taking a look at what to expect from Chainsaw Man Chapter 118, including the raw scan, spoiler, release date, and a countdown.

By Sonu | Jan 13, 2023 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

Advertisement

Tatsuki Fujimoto is the author of the anime series Chainsaw Man Manga. Tatsuki Fujimoto’s “Chainsaw Man” is currently one of the most well-known manga. Since July 3rd, 2018, it has been serialised in Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump. It is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. The story follows a young man named Denji, who has the ability to merge with and control devil hunters called Chainsaw Man. Together, they fight against evil spirits and devils. The series has been well-received for its unique blend of horror, action, and supernatural elements, as well as its exploration of themes like power, corruption, and sacrifice. He has become the Chainsaw Man. This series has recently begun to gain a lot of popularity.

Chainsaw Man Manga Chapter 118 Release Date

The Chainsaw Man chapter 118 release date has been announced and is set for January 17, 2023 at noon. So save the reminder for yourself and don’t miss this brand-new Chainsaw Man manga chapter.

The publication of the issue is scheduled for the following times in the relevant time zones:

• Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Tuesday, January 17, 2023

• Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Tuesday, January 17, 2023

• Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023

• Central European Time: 4 pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023

• Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023

• Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023

• Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Wednesday, January 18, 2023

• Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Chainsaw Man Manga Chapter 118 Spoilers

Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 spoilers were not available at the time of posting. These spoilers typically start appearing online three to four days before the story’s scheduled premiere. Online communities like Reddit and 4chan are where you can find them. Therefore, we anticipate that this week will be available from January 14 to 15, 2023.

Chainsaw man chapter 117 Recap

The outcome of Asa’s plan to turn the aquarium into the Aquarium Spear will be revealed in Chapter 117 of Chainsaw Man. The plan is almost certainly bound to fail. Asa’s proclivity to trip and fall at the worst possible circumstances has been a defining characteristic of his character thus far, and this characteristic is probably going to come into play now.

Also Read Saitama vs Tatsumaki: Chapter 177 One Punch man Manga – Sportslumo

But even if this is the case, it is very likely that Asa’s actions will cause the Eternity Devil to appear in Chapter 117, either peacefully or by force. If the Eternity Devil decides to act in public, viewers will be able to see the final moments of this issue as a rematch between the Eternity Devil and Denji plays out. Or, Chainsaw Man Chapter 117 might finally disclose what War Devil Yoru and Famine Devil Fami were discussing. Tatsuki Fujimoto, the author and illustrator, is taking an unorthodox turn here, but it’s still a possibility.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube



Advertisement

Advertisement

Related Post

Advertisement

HIGHLIGHTS

Buzzwords