Advertisement

Black Clover Chapter 347 Release date, Spoiler, Plot, Raw Scan, and where to read chapter online?

By Esports Desk | Dec 10, 2022 | 2 Min Read follow icon Follow Us

Advertisement

On February 16, 2015, one of the most well-known Japanese manga series, Black Clover, debuted. The initial chapters of this compilation were so well received that more material was added to it. Many readers are eager to learn when and how Black Clover Chapter 347 will be released. This page has been updated with the most recent information on Black Clover Chapter 347.

Black Clover Chapter 347 Release Date

Yuki Tabata created Black Clover, the second series of Tabata’s Weekly Shonen Jump. The first volume was released in 2015, and 31 volumes have been released as of January 2022. Tabata published the English translation of this manga in 2019. The chapters are released weekly, and the times vary greatly across the globe. The Black Clover Chapter 347 will be released on December 18th, with raw scans available a few days before the final release.

  • Pacific time 7 AM
  • Central Time 9 AM
  • Eastern Time 10 AM
  • British Time 3 PM
  • Central European Time 4 PM
  • Indian Standard Time 8:30 PM

Also Read: Chainsaw Man Anime episode 9 overview

Black Clover Chapter 347 Raw Scan Release Date

Black Clover Chapter 347 Raw Scans had not yet been released at the time of writing. Three to four days before the official release date, raw scans begin to circulate on the internet. They can be found on Internet forums such as 4chan and Reddit. As a result, we expect this week to be available on December 15, 2022.

Where to Read Chapter 347?

Fans have been eagerly awaiting Black Clover Chapter 347. To support the creators, you can read Black Clover Chapters for free on the following manga platforms: VIZ Media and Manga Plus.

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on InstagramTwitter, and YouTube



Advertisement